warby parker.

Whoa, I know what you’re thinking–two days in a row?  Pretty crazy.  I normally don’t blog this often, but I could really use some help–and who other than my faithful blog followers to do so?

I’ve been wanting to get some new glasses this summer.  For one of my projects at work, I stumbled upon Warby Parker.  If you’re not familiar with the brand, they’re a one-for-one eyewear company.  They have all sorts of optical and sunglasses at impossible to beat prices.  My favorite part?  The home try-on.  You can pick out five pairs of your favorite glasses or shades for a 5-day home try-on for absolutely free!  They even give you the return shipping label.  Not too shabby, eh?

I just got my five pairs in the mail today–and I need help!  The pictures are not great, since I took them on photobooth on my Mac.  I’m also at super awkward angles to minimize the glare of my computer screen.  (The try on pairs are just demo lenses.  The actual prescription lenses are anti-reflective.)

Pick your favorite and sound off below!

Screen shot 2013-07-02 at 6.44.35 PM

 

Again, sorry for the awkward angles!  Please give me some input!  Pick a pair.  Or two.  Or three. Or none!  I’m way too indecisive!

Thanks folks!

xo,

kaylee.

3 thoughts on “warby parker.

Any thoughts?

